The End?

So , today is the last day of 2010. I am happy that this year is coming to an end because it wasn’t a very smooth sail for me. Too many things happened that makes this year one of the worst years I’ve ever had in my life. Many of those I would like to forget and never repeat the mistakes I made ever again. That’s probably my resolution next year. Haha.

I believe I’m a completely different person now. More matured? Definitely. ” Experience is what people name their mistakes”- Oscar Wilde. Experience , that I’ll have to make my new year a great one. This year , I have been constantly feeling that I have not been living life to the fullest. Why? I don’t know. I just hope 2011 will treat me better and I am looking forward to having a great year in college with my awesome buddies next year 😀

With this , I would like to dedicate my last blog post for 2010 to the people who have been always there for me. Thanks ya’ll for everything.

Kalai and Yesh : My bodohs were always there for me no matter what. Love you both 😀
Vinod: Thanks for making me laugh like crazy whenever I’m down and thanks for driving us everywhere! See you soon kay? 😉
Alistair: My bestest male friend in college. You bully me a lot , but I still love you!And thanks for making my day whenever I’m feeling down 😀
Trisha : Me lesbo! I love you and I thank god you’re my friend. Thanks for tahan-ing all my craps 😛
Cynthia: I love laughing with you. Being with you somehow makes me feel happy 😉
Moad: My darling! Your wise words are funny , even if sometimes they don’t make any sense at all.

Hajar: My cikgu! Thanks for teching us before the exams 😛 And yeah , more gossips to come!

Kuljeet: My bus buddy..lol…Thanks for teman-ing me in the bus whenever I go back home late :p You’re funny!
Lei Wah : Quiet but evil 😛 But it’s been a good 3/4 months with you. Hoping for a lasting friendship with you!
Susila: Thanks for all those wise words and advices you give me. Next year , we same class for bio only la 😦 But then we’ll still lepak okay? Love you!

And to a whole bunch of my other friends and family who made my year , thanks to you guys to. You know who you are 😉 I love the real people in my life. If you’re real , I love you. Easy , no?

p/s: i hope you guys don’t mind me stealing your pictures from FB 😛

Anyways , Happy New Year guys! Have a great one.

Till next post
xoxo
2 comments

  1. -vertigo- · December 31, 2010

    How do i comment la kalpu??

  2. Kalps · December 31, 2010

    you just did la :S

Leave a Reply

