Honest.

I’m very honest to my blog , I only pen down thoughts that come deep from my heart and the truth. So , this blog post will be a really honest one , but mind you it might contain some contents that are inappropriate for sensitive souls ๐Ÿ˜›

I have a myriad of thoughts running through my mind I don’t know where to start. Let’s just say I’ve been thinking a lot recently about people’s behaviour and the things around me. The first 2 weeks of college have been good to me and there’s a lot of work to do already =.= but never mind. Who ever said that life of a student is going to be easy? This blog post might give you the impression that I’m some kinda emotional freak , but I’m not. I’m generally a happy person , but you know this is life. There’s ups and downs. When I’m sad , I don’t let it get to me , I’ll still try to be happy and smile ๐Ÿ™‚ because I know , no matter what thing’s will be okay ๐Ÿ˜€

Right now , I’m having a writer’s block and I don’t know how to put my thoughts into words. Let me make it a point-like post.
  • I’m annoyed with a certain someone’s attitude towards my friend. I’m not all that close to her , but I know that she’s hurt with the other’s behaviour . The thing is both of them are my friends , I don’t know what to do. I’m not the type of person that like to get involved in problems , but I can’t tolerate rude behaviours like this. What to do?
  • I think “you” need an attitude adjustment. GROW UP LA. SERIOUSLY!!!!
  • I’m sick of people being fake to me. I NEVER asked you to be my friend , you did. So , don’t use me in any way and just push me aside when you don’t need me. I’m not a bloody chewing gum , just so you know.
  • I want people to tell me what they mean.
  • As painful as it is , I have to let people go. It’s hard, but I HAVE to do , for the love of god and for my sanity ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
  • I can’t please everyone.
  • I can never forget what you said. And you didn’t even apologize so I can’t forgive and forget. Wait up , revenge is on it’s way ๐Ÿ˜›
  • “Honestly , you’re the only person I trust completely”. I wish to tell this to at least one person this year.
  • I don’t need fake friends. Quality over quantity ๐Ÿ˜›
  • You made fun of me , wait and watch me prove you wrong.
  • I”M HAPPY THAT I HAVE AWESOME FRIENDS!
HAHAHAHA…so these are the things that were running through my mind about people. Don’t ask me who are they , cos obviously I’m not gonna tell. I’m not perfect and I don’t expect anyone to be , but yeah. These things goes to a lot of people right now ๐Ÿ˜€ Trust me if Iโ€™m nice to you itโ€™s cause I genuinely like you. I donโ€™t waste time being nice to people I donโ€™t care for, sorry. You can ask why am I writing this in my blog instead of being straight up and honest with these people. Well , I don’t think I have the rights to do so , because this can just be my imagination. It’s just the way I feel , but I can’t be right all the time. So , I’ll just let it be.

p/s: Now you guys know why I have trouble sleeping at night. Even if I try , my brain won’t shut up ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

