So ,

Chinese New Year Holidays are here , and I’m bored , as usual šŸ˜› I did not make any plans for this holidays , I’m just gonna stay at home and get started with my assignments. I made a list of to-do-things before the holidays and most of it involved college works , sadly šŸ˜¦ Plus , I’m broke! Like really broke , no money at all! I think I need a personal Financial Manager to help me manage my allowance so that I won’t be broke by the end of the month. Anyone willing to volunteer? Note that I said VOLUNTEER , which means no pay šŸ˜›

I’ve got assignments , presentation slides and concept maps to do. And now , everything’s getting delayed cos of the cold weather..brrrrr…It’s been raining non-stop for the past 2 days. I love it when it rains , but it’s making me LAZY! *sigh*

Today , I’m determined to get started on my Interpersonal Communication assignment. Although the date line is only on the 25th of February , I wanna do it now cos it’s my favourite subject this semester and I wanna give it my best shot šŸ˜€ Today will be a productive day šŸ™‚

On a brighter note , I got a few inches of my hair chopped off yesterday. My head feels so much lighter now. I even layered it and got it straightened , just for the fun of it , and I got the green light from my mom to color it!! I’m gonna get highlights next month! Wheeeeeeeeee! I CAN’T wait!!!! And I can’t wait to go SHOPPING this weekend! Yayyy!!

OMG OMG OMG! I just realized it’s FEBRUARY tomorrow! Where did January go?! Holy shit , time flies!!!

To all my Chinese friends , Gong Xi Fa Cai and Happy Holidays to others šŸ™‚

Till next post
xoxo
Leave a Reply

