I think,

Top 3 overrated words , according to me and my life experiences :

1) ” I love you” , some people say it but never mean it which is quite sad cos some people like me might just believe it :S

2) Best friends : Anyone can say “I’m your best friend” but in reality , they’re not even a friend. Do you even know what ‘ best friend’ means? We all have that friend…We may not talk to them everyday, but they understand us more than anyone in the world. You know they’ll always be there for you in your time of need when none of your other friends will. We don’t just say we’re “best friends” , we feel it . To that friend, I just wanna say I love you and thank you for always being a true friend. πŸ™‚ It annoys me when people who can’t even stick around with me call me their best friend. Please , you don’t even know what you’re talking about πŸ™‚

3) Forever. What forever? Nothing last forever. Not pain , struggle, happiness nor friendship πŸ™‚ Tell me one thing that lasted forever in your life. Did your friendship with your elementary school friends last? Did your first relationship last? Did your period pain last forever ? Nothing..I mean NOTHING lasts forever. Call me a pessimist , but I believe in making do what’s best right now. Live in the present , never think about tomorrow. I am not saying that I don’t want my friendship with my friends to last forever , but I just don’t expect anything , cos when it doesn’t last , it’ll only hurt me . So , why expect and go through all those pain and drama? I’d really appreciate to who stay and stayed with me all these while πŸ™‚ But for those who wanna leave or left , one word , BYE! πŸ˜€


p/s: Happy October everyone!

Leave a Reply

