ADP Bowling Competition.

Yesterday , most of the ADP students headed to Wangsa Walk for a bowling tournament organized by Fayette House. Cynthia and I met up in college and then took the train to Setiawangsa where we met up with Hajar , Moad , Bee Lian and Lei Wah before heading to Wangsa Walk.

We were told to be there around 12pm , but the event started around 1pm , which is not surprising. lol. I was tired of waiting and felt a bit cranky cos I was really excited to play šŸ˜› HAHA! But then when we started , my teammates ( Cynthia , Hajar , Lei Wah) and I were totally psyched and we were having so much fun. We were cheering and supporting each other šŸ™‚ Overall it was a good game. We didn’t win anything , but we didn’t suck as well šŸ™‚

After the tournament , we headed to Subway for lunch and ended up lepaking there for a few hours šŸ˜› Then we walked around the mall because it was raining outside . When the rain stopped , Hajar dropped us in the train station and Cynthia and I went to college to pay fees and study for a bit. At the end of yesterday , I was physically and mentally exhausted.

I had a hard time falling asleep * well I always have a hard time falling asleep* cos I was thinking too much and ended waking up at 3am today and I rolled on my bed till 6am. Told dad to drop me in the LRT station cos I was too tired to take the bus. Went to college feeling as down as ever , sat for the mid term exam , finished in 15 minutes and got out of the class. We then went to the mamak to have breakfast and after that I left college for home. Came back home and napped for a good 2.5 hours and feeling very refreshed now šŸ™‚

I am suffering from a serious case of insomnia. I told my mom about it and she said she’ll take me to the doctor soon. I am constantly feeling wiped out and so uninspired lately , which is not good because I don’t like to feel weak. For those who know me well , you guys know how hyper I am and I find it sad when people point it out to me that I am not as hyper as I used to be before šŸ˜¦ Okay okay , enough of ranting for today. I’ll stop right here just so I don’t annoy my loyal readers with my rantings šŸ˜›

Here are the pictures of the bowling tournament šŸ™‚ Enjoyyy!! šŸ˜€

A very gempak picture of me šŸ˜›
Hajar and I celebrating after scoring šŸ™‚
Group hug! šŸ˜€
A very happy us šŸ˜€
the crowd!
my adik from another mummy šŸ™‚
we make a great team! šŸ™‚






Till next post šŸ™‚
xoxo
Leave a Reply

